Therapeutenliste Kinder


Hilfe & Erläuterungen zur Benutzung der Therapeutenlisten
Filtern nach (202)
Therapeut/inPLZStadt / StrasseTelefonInternet
Lehmacher, Barbara82544Egling- Moosham
Eglingerstr. 8 b
+49 8176 997449Praxis@Praxis-Lehmacher.com
www.praxis-lehmacher.com
Norrby, Elisabeth24103Kiel
Alter Markt 11, 2. Stock
+49 431 99 02 95 90
Zallmannzig, Margret49170Hagen
Oststr. 14
+49 5401 99 013margret.zallmannzig@osnanet.de
Kania, Tanja23714Bad Malente
Lindenallee 43
+49 4523 984803tanja.kania@web.de
Landmesser, Astrid41812Erkelenz
Krefelder Str. 5
+49 2431 980390astrid.landmesser@t-online.de
www.kg-neuland.de
Samans, Petra
(Praxis Neukirch)
41812Erkelenz
Krefelder Str. 5
+49 2431 980390petra.samans@online.de
www.kg-neuland.de
Witte, Carola31867Lauenau
Paul- Klee- Str. 3
+49 5043 98 97 04carola.witte-lau@web.de
Wissel, Elke31542Bad Nenndorf
Hauptstr. 2
+49 5723 98 60 13info@wissel-landgrafenhaus.de
www.wissel-landgrafenhaus.de
Boßmann, Monika66793Saarwellingen
Benediktinerplatz 3
+49 6838 98 58 015physio-monika-bossmann@t-online.de
www.physio-monika-bossmann.de
Stoll, Ulrike
(Kinderzentrum )
74821Mosbach
Heidelberger Straße 20
+49 6261 97 150ulrike.stoll@johannes-diakonie.de
Franke, Katrin50259Pulheim
Auf dem Driesch 36
+49 2238 9655567praxis@fit-again.de
www.fit-again.de
Vedder, Roswitha53123Bonn
Hans- Welzel- Str. 12 a
+49 228 9620890 vedder@therapiefalter.de
www.therapiefalter.de
Gfüllner, Sonja93093Donaustauf
Gerhardinger Str. 39
+49 9403 96 25 57sonja@gfuellner-physio.de
www.gfuellner-physio.de
Mahn- Fey, Heike
(PhysioLogo Heike Mahn-Fey)
48149Münster
Von-Eßmarch-Str. 175
+49 251 96 19 00 44info@physiologo.de
www.physiologo.de
Güldenfuß, Sieglinde06188Zwebendorf
Droyßiger Str.11a
+49 34602 95502
Hennemann, Dorothee34130Kassel
vor der Prinzenquelle 5
+49 561 95379965physiotherapie.hennemann@gmail.com
Von Sporschill, Agnes73630Remshalden
Amselweg 18
+49 7151 9442054physio@von-sporschill.de
Prinsen, Els
(Physio Rhede)
46414Rhede
Münsterstraβe 18
+49 2872 94 99 913 info@physio-rhede.de
www.physio-rhede.de
Hünerfeld, Alisa
(Physio Fuchs)
29328Faßberg
Fuchsbau 6
+49 5005 94 90 70alisa.huenerfeld@gmx.net
www.krankengymnastik-physiofuchs.de
de Almeida Campelo Hippke, Maria Jane
(Therapiepunkt Bogenhausen)
81679München
Richard-Strauss-Strasse 101
+49 89 94 46 57 53 bogenhausen@therapiepunkt.gmbh
Koch, Angela53177Bonn
Burgstr. 77
+49 228 93299696angela.koch@inemotion-bonn.de
Heller, Christa63739Aschaffenburg
Bessenbacher Weg 76 b
+49 160 92982591info@heller-bodyandmind.de
www.beckenboden-aschaffenburg.de
Holl, Mareike
(Praxis Reif & Lechner)
94315Straubing
Niederalteicher Str. 17
+49 9421 928800mareike.holl@gmx.de
www.mareikeholl.de
Peters, Simone
(Physiotherapie Allerheiligen)
41470Neuss
Horremer Str. 13
+49 2137 92 86 30info@physiotherapie-allerheiligen.de
www.physiotherapie-allerheiligen.de
Von Waldthausen, Elisabeth
(Physiotherapie Allerheiligen)
41470Neuss
Horremer Str. 13
+49 2137 92 86 30info@physiotherapie-allerheiligen.de
www.physiotherapie-allerheiligen.de
Druckversion nach Postleitzahl PLZ 0 PLZ 1 PLZ 2 PLZ 3 PLZ 4 PLZ 5 PLZ 6 PLZ 7 PLZ 8 PLZ 9 
Druckversion nach Bundesland BB BE BW BY HB HE HH MV NI NW RP SH SL SN ST TH