Therapeutenliste Kinder


Hilfe & Erläuterungen zur Benutzung der Therapeutenlisten
Filtern nach (213)
Therapeut/in PLZStadt / StrasseTelefonInternet
Enderes, Birgitta
(Praxis Schwarz)
DE71543Wüstenrot
Fuchswiesenstr. 1
+49 7945 1492
Von Sporschill, AgnesDE71394Kernen- Stetten
Klosterstr. 2
+49 7151 2064462physio@von-sporschill.de
Kohl, Melanie
(Physiotherapie Graf)
DE70736Fellbach
Ohmstraße 15
+49 711 5780478info@physio-graf.de
www.physio-graf.de
Köhler- vom Weg, AngelikaDE67065Ludwigshafen
Hoher Weg 54
+49 621 5494446physiotherapie-akvw@t-online.de
Boßmann, MonikaDE66793Saarwellingen
Benediktinerplatz 3
+49 6838 9858015physio-monika-bossmann@t-online.de
www.physio-monika-bossmann.de
Röseler, DorithDE66763Dillingen
Am Fischberg 5
+49 152 01750299deroeseler@yahoo.de
Greiner, Birgit
(Physio & Wohlfühlzentrum)
DE66679Losheim am See
Merziger Str. 1
+49 151 70072658greinerkg@web.de
Seiter, Almut
(Praxis an der Waldspirale)
DE64289Darmstadt
Bad Nauheimerstr. 15
+49 6151 781525kontakt@praxis-waldspirale.de
Heller, ChristaDE63739Aschaffenburg
Bessenbacher Weg 76 b
+49 160 92982591info@heller-bodyandmind.de
www.beckenboden-aschaffenburg.de
Wiemer, AlexandraDE59494Soest
Oestinghauser Str. 1
+49 2921 8378a-wiemer@t-online.de
www.physiotherapie-wiemer.de
Tetting, GabrieleDE59457Werl
Unnaer Str. 5
+49 2922 83247gabriele-tetting@t-online.de
Sassmannshausen, NinaDE57319Bad Berleburg
Berleburger Str. 14
+49 160 5013495nina-sassmannshausen@web.de
Baderschneider, Claudia
(Praxis Bellebaum- Gerlach)
DE57072Siegen
Sandstr. 173
+49 271 44844praxis@bellebaum-gerlach.de
Kruse, Natascha
(DynamikRaum – Physiotherapie)
DE55545Bad Kreuznach
Ludwig-Kientzler Str. 5
+49 671 2985959nataschakruse@web.de
www.dynamikraum.de
Gruber, SigridDE55411Bingen
Kurmainzstr. 9 b
+49 6725 4623kg-gruber@t-online.de
www.kg-gruber.de
Bauer- Tiemann, Heike
(Uni- Klinik Friedrichsheim)
DE55411Bingen
Im Tiergarten 37
+49 6721 186920h.bauer-tiemann@t-online.de
Shuf, Olga
(Praxis Holoch- Adler)
DE55116Mainz
Emmeranstr. 3
+49 6131 231451adler-koch@mailbox.org
Greiner, Birgit
(Praxis Kronenberger)
DE54427Kell am See
Kirchstr.23
+49 151 70072658kg.greiner@gmail.com
Schoenen, Daniela
(Physiotime)
DE53909Zülpich
Schumacherstr.19
+49 2252 8366636info@physiotime.net
www.physiotime.net
Koch, AngelaDE53177Bonn
Burgstr. 77
+49 228 93299696angela.koch@inemotion-bonn.de
Glenz- Kraft, Kerstin
(Unikliniken Bonn)
DE53127Bonn
Sigmund- Freud- Str. 25
+49 228 28715238kerstin.glenz-kraft@ukb.uni-bonn.de
kiki.kraft@gmx.de
Honert, Jutta
(Praxis Thoeben- Schubert)
DE53127Bonn
Haagerweg 87
+49 228 281433jutta.honert@web.de
Vedder, RoswithaDE53123Bonn
Hans- Welzel- Str. 12 a
+49 228 9620890 vedder@therapiefalter.de
www.therapiefalter.de/
Tiesarzik, Nadine
(Physiotherapie Kindgerecht)
DE52499Baesweiler
In der Schaf 14
+49 2401 6047999info@kindgerecht-physio.de
www.kindgerecht-physio.de
Kreft, Kathrin
(Physiotherapie Kindgerecht)
DE52499Baesweiler
In der Schaf 14
+49 2401 6047999info@kindgerecht-physio.de
www.kindgerecht-physio.de
Druckversion nach Postleitzahl PLZ 0 PLZ 1 PLZ 2 PLZ 3 PLZ 4 PLZ 5 PLZ 6 PLZ 7 PLZ 8 PLZ 9 
Druckversion nach Bundesland BB BE BW BY HB HE HH MV NI NW RP SH SL SN ST TH