Therapeutenliste Kinder


Hilfe & Erläuterungen zur Benutzung der Therapeutenlisten
Filtern nach (213)
Therapeut/in PLZStadt / StrasseTelefonInternet
Köhler- vom Weg, AngelikaDE67065Ludwigshafen
Hoher Weg 54
+49 621 5494446physiotherapie-akvw@t-online.de
Greiner, Birgit
(Physio & Wohlfühlzentrum)
DE66679Losheim am See
Merziger Str. 1
+49 151 70072658greinerkg@web.de
Wobben- Gootzen, Marlou
(Physiotherapie Hoefsloot)
DE52441Linnich
Brachelenerstrasse 32
+49 2462 4156info@physiotherapie-hoefsloot.de
www.physiotherapie-hoefsloot.de
Petzold, SophiaDE04103Leipzig
Johannisplatz 1
+49 341 4428411sophiapetzold@yahoo.de
www.physiotherapieleipzig.de
Petzold, SophiaDE04277Leipzig
Meusdorfer Str. 61
+49 341 2257635sophiapetzold@yahoo.de
www.physiotherapieleipzig.de
Schat, ElisabethDE23568Lübeck
Curtiusstr. 17
+49 451 3882174elisabeth.schat@web.de
www.elisabeth-schat.de
Lang, Silke
(Praxis im Krankenhaus Lübbecke)
DE32312Lübbecke
Virchowstr. 65
+49 5741 1359lang@beckenboden-schule.de
www.beckenboden-schule.de
Wilke- Kaltenbach, Gitta
(St. Elisabethen KH )
DE79539Lörrach
Feldbergstr. 15
DE 7621 165648wilke-kaltenbach@web.de
Witte, CarolaDE31867Lauenau
Paul- Klee- Str. 3
+49 5043 989704carola.witte-lau@web.de
Schindlbeck, Karin
(Praxis Ebner)
DE84028Landshut
Niedermayerstr. 8
+49 871 21008info@krankengymnastik-ebner.de
Langner, KirstenDE76829Landau- Arzheim
Rummelsgasse 1
+49 6341 30306physiotherapie-langner@t-online.de
www.physiotherapie-langner.de
Karczinski, EvaDE78467Konstanz
Joseph- Belli- Weg 5
+49 7531 56665eva.karczinski@t-online.de
www.evakarczinski.de
Norrby, ElisabethDE24103Kiel
Alter Markt 11, 2. Stock
+49 431 99029590
Von Sporschill, AgnesDE71394Kernen- Stetten
Klosterstr. 2
+49 7151 2064462physio@von-sporschill.de
Ickert, Grit
(Praxis Therapy 4U)
DE87439Kemten
Prälat- Götz- Str. 3
+49 831 15525info@therapy4u.de
Ickert, GritDE87439Kempten
Rolandstr. 38
+49 831 15525grit_ickert@web.de
Gurski, KarinDE47906Kempen
Arnoldstr.13 b
+49 2152 54539
Greiner, Birgit
(Praxis Kronenberger)
DE54427Kell am See
Kirchstr.23
+49 151 70072658kg.greiner@gmail.com
Wahlers, Franziska
(Physioteam Braunsfeld )
DE50933Köln-Braunsfeld
Aachener Straße 537
+49 221 5540822Franziska.wahlers@gmail.com
www.physioteam-braunsfeld.de
Ten Hoevel, GabrieleDE50939Köln- Sülz
Berrenrather Str. 230-232
+49 221 4758790info@gesundeetagen.de
www.gesunde-etagen.de
Franke, Katrin
(fit again)
DE50858Köln
Aachener Str.1012
+49 221 640007050praxis@fit-again.de
www.fit-again.de
Hoffmann, Susanne
(Praxis Lindenthal)
DE50935Köln
Dürener Strasse 338
+49 221 4303258susanne@hoffmann-physio.net
www.physiopraxis-lindenthal.de
Hennemann, Dorothee
(Praxis Hirschmann)
DE34117Kassel
Friedrichstr. 30
+49 561 710408www.physiotherapiepraxis-hirschmann.de
Hennemann, DorotheeDE34130Kassel
vor der Prinzenquelle 5
+49 561 95379965physiotherapie.hennemann@gmail.com
Michaelis, SabineDE41564Kaarst
Matthias-Claudius-Str. 15
+49 2131 601850sabine.michaelis@web.de
Druckversion nach Postleitzahl PLZ 0 PLZ 1 PLZ 2 PLZ 3 PLZ 4 PLZ 5 PLZ 6 PLZ 7 PLZ 8 PLZ 9 
Druckversion nach Bundesland BB BE BW BY HB HE HH MV NI NW RP SH SL SN ST TH