Therapeutenliste Kinder


Hilfe & Erläuterungen zur Benutzung der Therapeutenlisten
Filtern nach (213)
Therapeut/in PLZStadt / StrasseTelefonInternet
Karczinski, EvaDE78467Konstanz
Joseph- Belli- Weg 5
+49 7531 56665eva.karczinski@t-online.de
www.evakarczinski.de
Kania, TanjaDE23714Bad Malente
Lindenallee 43
+49 4523 984803tanja.kania@web.de
Junk, AnkeDE52080Aachen
Von- Coel- Str. 102
+49 241 558166anke-junk@web.de
www.physio-eilendorf.de
Jordan, UteDE92318Neumarkt
Johann- Mois- Ring 88
+49 9181 465713jordan.reges@gmx.de
www.jordan-reges.de
Jones, SandraDE41542Dormagen
Wilhelm- Zaun- Str. 64
+49 2182 5705183info@physio-jones.de
www.physio-jones.de
Jennrich, Julia
(Praxis Dönneweg- Mull)
DE22587Hamburg
Hasenhöhe 128
+49 40 8706742j.jennrich@web.de
www.jennrich-physio.de
Jennrich, Julia
(Praxis Stabile Mitte)
DE20249Hamburg
Goernestraße 30
+49 40 42326333j.jennrich@web.de
www.physio-stabilemitte.de
Jäger, SandraDE31789Hameln
Leinenweberstr. 2
+49 5151 1060025info@physioatelier-hameln.de
www.physioatelier-hameln.de
Jacobsen, Ciana Veronica
(Praxis Stürenburg)
DE26603Aurich
Esenser Strasse 78
+49 4941 9501494
Israel, IrisDE80333München
Enhuberstr. 1
+49 89 52388161kgirisisrael@t-online.de
Ickert, GritDE87439Kempten
Rolandstr. 38
+49 831 15525grit_ickert@web.de
Ickert, Grit
(Praxis Therapy 4U)
DE87439Kemten
Prälat- Götz- Str. 3
+49 831 15525info@therapy4u.de
Hupe, Veronika
(Physiotherapie Nienstädt)
DE31688Nienstädt
Kirchhorster Str. 5
+49 5724 392159info@physiotherapie-nienstaedt.de
www.physiotherapie-nienstädt.de
Honert, Jutta
(Praxis Thoeben- Schubert)
DE53127Bonn
Haagerweg 87
+49 228 281433jutta.honert@web.de
Homann, Silke
(Praxis Behrens- Goss)
DE21149Hamburg
Talweg 27
+49 40 7962510silke.homann@web.de
Holl, Mareike
(Praxis Reif & Lechner)
DE94315Straubing
Niederalteicher Str. 17
+49 9421 928800mareike.holl@gmx.de
www.mareikeholl.de
Hoffmann, Susanne
(Praxis Lindenthal)
DE50935Köln
Dürener Strasse 338
+49 221 4303258susanne@hoffmann-physio.net
www.physiopraxis-lindenthal.de
Hindenberg, SusanneDE90762Fürth
Rudolf- Breitscheid Str. 1
+49 911 1205924physio.hindenberg@arcor.de
www. paxis-hindenberg.de
Herzog, Sabine
(Die Innenstadtpraxis)
DE86150Augsburg
Karolinenstr.12
+49 821 5083694 info@jakobstherapie.de
Henscher, UllaDE30451Hannover
Limmerstr. 78
+49 511 2103220u-henscher@t-online.de
www.krankengymnastik-henscher.de
Hennemann, Dorothee
(Praxis Hirschmann)
DE34117Kassel
Friedrichstr. 30
+49 561 710408www.physiotherapiepraxis-hirschmann.de
Hennemann, DorotheeDE34130Kassel
vor der Prinzenquelle 5
+49 561 95379965physiotherapie.hennemann@gmail.com
Heller, ChristaDE63739Aschaffenburg
Bessenbacher Weg 76 b
+49 160 92982591info@heller-bodyandmind.de
www.beckenboden-aschaffenburg.de
Heinl, Yvonne
(Praxis Herzog- Störmer)
DE83646Bad Tölz
Fritzplatz 1
+49 152 04628709physio.heinl@gmx.de
Heinl, YvonneDE83674Gaißach
Weidenstr. 6
+49 1520 4628709physio.heinl@gmx.de
www.physio-heinl.de
Druckversion nach Postleitzahl PLZ 0 PLZ 1 PLZ 2 PLZ 3 PLZ 4 PLZ 5 PLZ 6 PLZ 7 PLZ 8 PLZ 9 
Druckversion nach Bundesland BB BE BW BY HB HE HH MV NI NW RP SH SL SN ST TH