Therapeutenliste Kinder


Hilfe & Erläuterungen zur Benutzung der Therapeutenlisten
Filtern nach (213)
Therapeut/in PLZStadt / StrasseTelefonInternet
Soeder, Sonja
(Deutsches Beckenbodenzentrum)
DE10115Berlin
Gr. Hamburger Str. 5-11
+49 30 23112742s.soeder@alexius.de
Thiele, ClaudiaDE48301Nottuln
Toni- Turek- Str. 15
+49 2502 2287141c.thiele-ms@web.de
Von Waldthausen, ElisabethDE41469Neuss
Müggenburgstrasse 16
+49 2137 2268waldthausen.norf@gmx.de
Petzold, SophiaDE04277Leipzig
Meusdorfer Str. 61
+49 341 2257635sophiapetzold@yahoo.de
www.physiotherapieleipzig.de
Häring, Renate
(Naturheilpraxis)
DE92242Hirschau
Georg- Schiffer- Str. 22
+49 171 2169799RHaering@gmx.de
www.renatehaering.com
Wendling, Antje
(St. Elisabeth- Krankenhaus)
DE06110Halle
Mauerstr. 5
+49 345 2134480a.wendling@krankenhaus-halle-saale.de
Güldenfuß, Sieglinde
(Elisabeth u.St. Barbara KH)
DE06110Halle
Mauerstr. 5
+49 345 2134480
Henscher, UllaDE30451Hannover
Limmerstr. 78
+49 511 2103220u-henscher@t-online.de
www.krankengymnastik-henscher.de
Schindlbeck, Karin
(Praxis Ebner)
DE84028Landshut
Niedermayerstr. 8
+49 871 21008info@krankengymnastik-ebner.de
Von Sporschill, AgnesDE71394Kernen- Stetten
Klosterstr. 2
+49 7151 2064462physio@von-sporschill.de
Adler- Koch, DorisDE55124Mainz- Gonsenheim
Kapellenstr. 7
+49 6131 2058533doris.adler-koch@arcor.de
www.physiotherapie-mainz.de
Hafner, UrsulaDE88348Bad Saulgau
Werderstr. 16
+49 7581 202709hafner@sprache-bewegung.de
www.sprache-bewegung.de
Bauer- Tiemann, Heike
(Uni- Klinik Friedrichsheim)
DE55411Bingen
Im Tiergarten 37
+49 6721 186920h.bauer-tiemann@t-online.de
Schat, ElisabethDE23669Timmendorfer Srand
Finkenstr. 7
+49 4503 1737elisabeth.schat@web.de
www.elisabeth-schat.de
Rurainsky, Dagmar
(Praxis Kirberger)
DE56170Bendorf
Kirchplatz 10
+49 2622 168078kirberger-ute@t-online.de
Roll, SimoneDE71711Steinheim
Amtsstr. 15/1
+49 7148 1669744simone.roll@gmx.com
Wilke- Kaltenbach, Gitta
(St. Elisabethen KH )
DE79539Lörrach
Feldbergstr. 15
DE 7621 165648wilke-kaltenbach@web.de
Ickert, GritDE87439Kempten
Rolandstr. 38
+49 831 15525grit_ickert@web.de
Ickert, Grit
(Praxis Therapy 4U)
DE87439Kemten
Prälat- Götz- Str. 3
+49 831 15525info@therapy4u.de
Enderes, Birgitta
(Praxis Schwarz)
DE71543Wüstenrot
Fuchswiesenstr. 1
+49 7945 1492
Schroter, KarinDE83278Traunstein
Jahnstr. 38
+49 861 14585karin.schroter@t-online.de
www.karin-schroter.de
Werner, ClarissaDE80992München
Pelkovenstrasse 29
+49 89 145621clarissabittner@icloud.com
www.werner-physio.de
Werner, ClarissaDE80992München
Bunzlauerstrasse 9
+49 89 14345920clarissabittner@icloud.com
www.werner-physio.de
de Almeida Campelo Hippke, Maria JaneDE80992München
Bunzlauerstraße 9
+49 89 14345920jane@hippke.net
Lang, Silke
(Praxis im Krankenhaus Lübbecke)
DE32312Lübbecke
Virchowstr. 65
+49 5741 1359lang@beckenboden-schule.de
www.beckenboden-schule.de
Druckversion nach Postleitzahl PLZ 0 PLZ 1 PLZ 2 PLZ 3 PLZ 4 PLZ 5 PLZ 6 PLZ 7 PLZ 8 PLZ 9 
Druckversion nach Bundesland BB BE BW BY HB HE HH MV NI NW RP SH SL SN ST TH