Therapeutenliste Kinder


Hilfe & Erläuterungen zur Benutzung der Therapeutenlisten
Filtern nach (217)
Therapeut/in PLZStadt / StrasseTelefonInternet
Fuhs, Jessica
(Pro Physio)
DE52385Nideggen Embken
Liebergstr. 44
+49 2425 909400info@prophysio-online.de
Witte, Carola
(physiomed47)
DE31515Wunstorf
Lange Str. 47
+49 5031 91 53 55carola.witte-lau@web.de
www.carola-witte.de
Gantner, Marion
( )
DE86956Schongau
Münzstr. 25
+49 8861 9106872gantnermarion@aol.com
Langner, StephanieDE40476Düsseldorf
Glockenstr. 24
+49 211 9137180info@physiotherapie-selder.de
www.physiotherapie-selder.de
Langner, StephanieDE40468Düsseldorf
Kalkumer Str. 151
+49 211 91371818info@physiotherapie-selder.de
www.physiotherapie-selder.de
Havenstein, AnkeDE40468Düsseldorf
Kalkumer Str. 151
+49 211 91371818info@physiotherapie-selder.de
Tam, Judith
(Physiotherapie Nordwald & Grohn)
DE10825Berlin- Schöneberg
Innsbrucker Straße 35
+49 30 91708256tam.judith@googlemail.com
Grohn, JulianeDE10825Berlin
Innsbrucker Str. 35
+49 30 91708256kontakt@gng-physio.de
www.gng-physio.de
Nordwald- Mirow, KerstinDE10825Berlin
Innsbrucker Str. 35
+49 30 91708256kontakt@gng-physio.de
www.gng-physio.de
Maklakiewicz, Lucyana
(Physiotherapie Nordwald & Grohn)
DE10825Berlin
Innsbrucker Str. 35
+49 30 91708256kontakt@gng-physio.de
www.gng-physio.de
Asmus, Bianca
(Physiotherapie Nordwald & Grohn)
DE10825Berlin
Innsbrucker Str. 35
+49 30 91708256kontakt@gng-physio.de
www.gng-physio.de
Von Waldthausen, Elisabeth
(Praxis Peters)
DE41470Neuss
Horremer Str. 13
+49 2137 928630info@physiotherapie-allerheiligen.de
www.physiotherapie-allerheiligen.de
Holl, Mareike
(Praxis Reif & Lechner)
DE94315Straubing
Niederalteicher Str. 17
+49 9421 928800mareike.holl@gmx.de
www.mareikeholl.de
Heller, ChristaDE63739Aschaffenburg
Bessenbacher Weg 76 b
+49 160 92982591info@heller-bodyandmind.de
www.beckenboden-aschaffenburg.de
Koch, AngelaDE53177Bonn
Burgstr. 77
+49 228 93299696angela.koch@inemotion-bonn.de
Von Sporschill, AgnesDE73630Remshalden
Amselweg 18
+49 7151 9442054physio@von-sporschill.de
Prinsen, Els
(Physio Rhede)
DE46414Rhede
Münsterstraβe 18
+49 2872 9499913 info@physio-rhede.de
Jacobsen, Ciana Veronica
(Praxis Stürenburg)
DE26603Aurich
Esenser Strasse 78
+49 4941 9501494
Hennemann, DorotheeDE34130Kassel
vor der Prinzenquelle 5
+49 561 95379965physiotherapie.hennemann@gmail.com
Güldenfuß, SieglindeDE06188Zwebendorf
Droyßiger Str.11a
+49 34602 95502
Vedder, RoswithaDE53123Bonn
Hans- Welzel- Str. 12 a
+49 228 9620890 vedder@therapiefalter.de
www.therapiefalter.de/
Gfüllner, SonjaDE93093Donaustauf
Gerhardinger Str. 39
+49 9403 962557sonja@gfuellner-physio.de
www.gfuellner-physio.de
Franke, KatrinDE50259Pulheim
Auf dem Driesch 36
+49 2238 9655567praxis@fit-again.de
www.fit-again.de
Fischer, BarbaraDE47608Geldern
Am Mühlenwasser 2
+49 2838 96558b.fischer@fysio-fischer.de
Stoll, Ulrike
(Kinderzentrum )
DE74821Mosbach
Heidelberger Straße 20
+49 6261 97150ulrike.stoll@johannes-diakonie.de
Druckversion nach Postleitzahl PLZ 0 PLZ 1 PLZ 2 PLZ 3 PLZ 4 PLZ 5 PLZ 6 PLZ 7 PLZ 8 PLZ 9 
Druckversion nach Bundesland BB BE BW BY HB HE HH MV NI NW RP SH SL SN ST TH