Therapeutenliste Kinder


Hilfe & Erläuterungen zur Benutzung der Therapeutenlisten
Filtern nach (217)
Therapeut/in PLZStadt / StrasseTelefonInternet
Honert, Jutta
(Praxis Thoeben- Schubert)
DE53127Bonn
Haagerweg 87
+49 228 281433jutta.honert@web.de
Glenz- Kraft, Kerstin
(Unikliniken Bonn)
DE53127Bonn
Sigmund- Freud- Str. 25
+49 228 28715238kerstin.glenz-kraft@ukb.uni-bonn.de
kiki.kraft@gmx.de
Vedder, RoswithaDE53123Bonn
Hans- Welzel- Str. 12 a
+49 228 9620890 vedder@therapiefalter.de
www.therapiefalter.de/
Tiesarzik, Nadine
(Physiotherapie Kindgerecht)
DE52499Baesweiler
In der Schaf 14
+49 2401 6047999info@kindgerecht-physio.de
www.kindgerecht-physio.de
Kreft, Kathrin
(Physiotherapie Kindgerecht)
DE52499Baesweiler
In der Schaf 14
+49 2401 6047999info@kindgerecht-physio.de
www.kindgerecht-physio.de
Rubner, Mareike
(Physiotherapie Kindgerecht)
DE52499Baesweiler
In der Schaf 14
+49 2401 6047999info@kindgerecht-physio.de
Wobben- Gootzen, Marlou
(Physiotherapie Hoefsloot)
DE52441Linnich
Brachelenerstrasse 32
+49 2462 4156info@physiotherapie-hoefsloot.de
www.physiotherapie-hoefsloot.de
Fuhs, Jessica
(Pro Physio)
DE52385Nideggen Embken
Liebergstr. 44
+49 2425 909400info@prophysio-online.de
Junk, AnkeDE52080Aachen
Von- Coel- Str. 102
+49 241 558166anke-junk@web.de
www.physio-eilendorf.de
Geffers, SandraDE52070Aachen
+49 176 56585534s.geffers@gmx.de
Ten Hoevel, GabrieleDE50939Köln- Sülz
Berrenrather Str. 230-232
+49 221 4758790info@gesundeetagen.de
www.gesunde-etagen.de
Hoffmann, Susanne
(Praxis Lindenthal)
DE50935Köln
Dürener Strasse 338
+49 221 4303258susanne@hoffmann-physio.net
www.physiopraxis-lindenthal.de
Wahlers, Franziska
(Physioteam Braunsfeld )
DE50933Köln-Braunsfeld
Aachener Straße 537
+49 221 5540822Franziska.wahlers@gmail.com
www.physioteam-braunsfeld.de
Franke, Katrin
(fit again)
DE50858Köln
Aachener Str.1012
+49 221 640007050praxis@fit-again.de
www.fit-again.de
Franke, KatrinDE50259Pulheim
Auf dem Driesch 36
+49 2238 9655567praxis@fit-again.de
www.fit-again.de
Zallmannzig, MargretDE49170Hagen
Oststr. 14
+49 5401 99013margret.zallmannzig@osnanet.de
Gersmann, Kerstin
(Euregiopraxis WHR)
DE48529Nordhorn
Nino-Allee 10
+49 5921 6885ks-physio@gmx.de
Stake, BirgittaDE48527Nordhorn
Evertstr. 12
+49 5921 303883birgitta.stake@t-online.de
Thiele, ClaudiaDE48301Nottuln
Toni- Turek- Str. 15
+49 2502 2287141c.thiele-ms@web.de
Thiele, Claudia
(Urologie am Prinzipalmarkt )
DE48143Münster
Prinzipalmarkt 11
+49 251 47091info@urologie-am-prinzipalmarkt.de
www.urologie-am-prinzipalmarkt.de
Gurski, KarinDE47906Kempen
Arnoldstr.13 b
+49 2152 54539
Fischer, BarbaraDE47608Geldern
Am Mühlenwasser 2
+49 2838 96558b.fischer@fysio-fischer.de
Prinsen, Els
(Physio Rhede)
DE46414Rhede
Münsterstraβe 18
+49 2872 9499913 info@physio-rhede.de
Wetter- Hedenkamp, GudrunDE45239Essen- Werden
Wigstr. 14
+49 201 491876
Döring, BrigitteDE44799Bochum
Stiepeler Str. 22
+49 234 72210info@krankengymnastik-voss.de
Druckversion nach Postleitzahl PLZ 0 PLZ 1 PLZ 2 PLZ 3 PLZ 4 PLZ 5 PLZ 6 PLZ 7 PLZ 8 PLZ 9 
Druckversion nach Bundesland BB BE BW BY HB HE HH MV NI NW RP SH SL SN ST TH