Therapeutenliste Kinder


Hilfe & Erläuterungen zur Benutzung der Therapeutenlisten
Filtern nach (217)
Therapeut/in PLZStadt / StrasseTelefonInternet
Hennemann, DorotheeDE34130Kassel
vor der Prinzenquelle 5
+49 561 95379965physiotherapie.hennemann@gmail.com
Hennemann, Dorothee
(Praxis Hirschmann)
DE34117Kassel
Friedrichstr. 30
+49 561 710408www.physiotherapiepraxis-hirschmann.de
Radolla- Rothenburg, MaikeDE26441Jever
Bismarckstr. 9
+49 4461 5030www.physiotherapiezentrum-radolla-rothenburg.
Zirnsack- Liehr , Elisabeth
(Ambulantes Reha Zentrum Jena)
DE07747Jena
Ebereschenstraße 1+3
+49 3641 48240 inf@arz-jena.de
www.arz-jena.de
Zirnsack- Liehr , ElisabethDE07751Jena
Schlehendornweg 10
+49 3641 828254zirnsacke@web.de
Lehmacher, Barbara
(Praxis Hess)
DE82057Icking
Münchner Str. 11
+49 8178 5047
Häring, Renate
(Naturheilpraxis)
DE92242Hirschau
Georg- Schiffer- Str. 22
+49 171 2169799RHaering@gmx.de
www.renatehaering.com
Gumbmann, Ulrike
(Privatpraxis)
DE91074Herzogenaurach
Am Wasserwerk 1 b
+49 9132 3491ulrike.gumbmann@gmx.de
Stoll, UlrikeDE74921Helmstadt
Asbacher Str. 15
+49 7263 4511ulrike.stoll@jamos.de
Kohlmann, Lisa
(Lilienfein aktiv & gesund)
DE97204Höchberg
Bürgermeister- Seubert- Str. 5
+49 931 407103praxis@lili-fit.de
Linneweber- Dunst, Imke
(Praxis Gerken)
DE21698Harsfeld
Buxtehuder Str. 19
+49 4164 889702imke.linneweber-dunst@kabelmail.de
Linneweber- Dunst, ImkeDE21698Harsefeld
Haferkamp 8
imke.linneweber-dunst@kabelmail.de
Henscher, UllaDE30451Hannover
Limmerstr. 78
+49 511 2103220u-henscher@t-online.de
www.krankengymnastik-henscher.de
Schwäbe, Kerstin
(Sozialpädiatrisches Zentrum)
DE30173Hannover
Janusz- Korczak Allee 8
+49 511 81157736schwaebe@HKA.de
Schwäbe, KerstinDE30559Hannover
Ostfeldstr. 49 a
+49 511 53358059Kerstin.schwaebe@gmx.de
www.bebo-hannover.de
Jäger, SandraDE31789Hameln
Leinenweberstr. 2
+49 5151 1060025info@physioatelier-hameln.de
www.physioatelier-hameln.de
Behrens- Goss, SigridDE21149Hamburg
Talweg 27
+49 40 7962510praxis@kinder-physiotherapie-goss.de
Jennrich, Julia
(Praxis Dönneweg- Mull)
DE22587Hamburg
Hasenhöhe 128
+49 40 8706742j.jennrich@web.de
www.jennrich-physio.de
Jennrich, Julia
(Praxis Stabile Mitte)
DE20249Hamburg
Goernestraße 30
+49 40 42326333j.jennrich@web.de
www.physio-stabilemitte.de
Siefert, BirteDE22307Hamburg
Rümkerstr. 15-17
+49 40 6315218b.siefert@spz-hamburg.de
www.kindesentwicklung.com
Homann, Silke
(Praxis Behrens- Goss)
DE21149Hamburg
Talweg 27
+49 40 7962510silke.homann@web.de
Böttcher, AstridDE23619Hamberge
Sandberg 10 A
+49 451 893495astridboettcher@gmx.de
Wendling, Antje
(St. Elisabeth- Krankenhaus)
DE06110Halle
Mauerstr. 5
+49 345 2134480a.wendling@krankenhaus-halle-saale.de
Güldenfuß, Sieglinde
(Elisabeth u.St. Barbara KH)
DE06110Halle
Mauerstr. 5
+49 345 2134480
Zallmannzig, MargretDE49170Hagen
Oststr. 14
+49 5401 99013margret.zallmannzig@osnanet.de
Druckversion nach Postleitzahl PLZ 0 PLZ 1 PLZ 2 PLZ 3 PLZ 4 PLZ 5 PLZ 6 PLZ 7 PLZ 8 PLZ 9 
Druckversion nach Bundesland BB BE BW BY HB HE HH MV NI NW RP SH SL SN ST TH