Therapeutenliste Kinder


Hilfe & Erläuterungen zur Benutzung der Therapeutenlisten
Filtern nach   (183)
Therapeut/in PLZStadt / StrasseTelefonInternet
Borsdorf, YvonneDE02625Bautzen
Paulistr. 7
+49 3591 271369physiotherapie.borsdorf@t-online.de
Woidt, SybilleDE03046Cottbus
Wernerstr. 10
+49 355 794298s.woidt@ctk.de
Woidt, Sybille
(Carl- Thiem- Klinikum)
DE03048Cottbus
Thiemstr. 111
+49 355 462242s.woidt@ctk.de
Wendling, Antje
(St. Elisabeth- Krankenhaus)
DE06110Halle
Mauerstr. 5
+49 345 2134480a.wendling@krankenhaus-halle-saale.de
Güldenfuß, Sieglinde
(Elisabeth u.St. Barbara KH)
DE06110Halle
Mauerstr. 5
+49 345 2134480
Güldenfuß, SieglindeDE06188Zwebendorf
Droyßiger Str.11a
+49 34602 95502
Zirnsack- Liehr , Elisabeth
(Medifit GmbH)
DE07743Jena
Michael- Häußler- Weg 12
+49 3641 829921info@medifit-jena.de
www.medifit-jena.de
Zirnsack- Liehr , ElisabethDE07751Jena
Schlehendornweg 10
+49 3641 828254zirnsacke@web.de
Völker, BirgitDE08056Zwickau
August- Schlosser- Straße 36
+49 375 30343770physio-voelker@web.de
Soeder, Sonja
(Deutsches Beckenbodenzentrum)
DE10115Berlin
Gr. Hamburger Str. 5-11
+49 30 23112742s.soeder@alexius.de
Soeder, SonjaDE10789Berlin
Wittenbergplatz 1
+49 30 32679151info@physiotherapie-soeder.de
Nordwald- Mirow, KerstinDE10825Berlin
Innsbrucker Str. 35
+49 30 91708256kontakt@gng-physio.de
www.gng-physio.de
Grohn, JulianeDE10825Berlin
Innsbrucker Str. 35
+49 30 91708256kontakt@gng-physio.de
www.gng-physio.de
Tam, Judith
(Praxis Fechner)
DE12437Berlin
Kiefholzstr. 180
+49 30 5328471tam.judith@googlemail.com
Brüggemann, Anja
(Physiokiez)
DE13086Berlin
Parkstr. 69
+49 30 99270615praxis@physiokiez.de
www.physiokiez.de
Seitz, TamaraDE14195Berlin
Saargemünderstr. 27 c
+49 30 30368688pttseitz@arcor.de
Michael, MarionDE17192Waren
Friedrich- Engels- Platz 11
+49 3991 6349128
Homann, Silke
(Praxis Behrens- Goss)
DE21149Hamburg
Talweg 27
+49 40 7962510silke.homann@web.de
Behrens- Goss, SigridDE21149Hamburg
Talweg 27
+49 40 7962510praxis@kinder-physiotherapie-goss.de
Genz, KathleenDE21357Bardowick
Hinter der Worth 5 a
+49 4131 129465info@physiotherapie-bardowick.de
Schröder, Esther- MinetteDE21357Bardowick
Hinter der Worth 5 a
+49 4131 129465info@physiopraxis-schroeder.de
Linneweber- Dunst, ImkeDE21698Harsefeld
Haferkamp 8
imke.linneweber-dunst@kabelmail.de
Linneweber- Dunst, Imke
(Praxis Gerken)
DE21698Harsfeld
Buxtehuder Str. 19
+49 4164 889702imke.linneweber-dunst@kabelmail.de
Siefert, BirteDE22307Hamburg
Rümkerstr. 15-17
+49 40 6315218b.siefert@spz-hamburg.de
www.kindesentwicklung.com
Jennrich, JuliaDE22763Hamburg
Behringstr. 49
+49 40 40189281julia@jennrich-physio.de
www.jennrich-physio.de
Druckversion nach Postleitzahl PLZ 0 PLZ 1 PLZ 2 PLZ 3 PLZ 4 PLZ 5 PLZ 6 PLZ 7 PLZ 8 PLZ 9 
Druckversion nach Bundesland BB BE BW BY HB HE HH MV NI NW RP SH SL SN ST TH